Race calendar. Currently with 234 races!

On this page you will find interesting competitions to participate in.

Search:

Cannot find the race you are looking for? You can add it yourself!
May 2019
Saturday 04 May Running Sätermaran Dalarna
June 2019
Saturday 29 Jun Triathlon Vansbro Triathlon Dalarna
July 2019
Friday 05 Jul Swimming - Open water Vansbro Halvsim Dalarna
Friday 05 Jul Swimming - Open water Vansbro Öppen Älv Dalarna
Saturday 06 Jul Swimming - Open water Vansbrosimningen Dalarna
Sunday 07 Jul Swimming - Open water Vansbro Tjej-, Kort-, & Ungdomssim Dalarna
August 2019
Saturday 03 Aug Running Säfsen Sommarbackyard Dalarna
Friday 09 Aug Cycling Cykelvasan Öppet Spår Dalarna
Saturday 10 Aug Biking - Mountainbike CykelVasan 90 Dalarna
Saturday 17 Aug Running - Terrain Ultravasan 90 Dalarna
Saturday 17 Aug Running Vasastafetten Dalarna
Friday 23 Aug Running - Trail Fjällnatten Dalarna
Saturday 24 Aug Running - Trail Bagheera Fjällmaraton Sälen Dalarna
February 2020
Saturday 22 Feb Skiing - Cross country - Classic Kortvasan 30 km Dalarna
March 2020
Sunday 01 Mar Skiing - Cross country - Classic Vasaloppet Dalarna
March 2022
Sunday 06 Mar Skiing - Cross country - Classic Vasaloppet Dalarna