Race calendar. Currently with 179 races!

On this page you will find interesting competitions to participate in.

Search:

Cannot find the race you are looking for? You can add it yourself!
February 2019
Wednesday 20 Feb Running Lunchloppet Djurgården Stockholm
Tuesday 26 Feb Running Middagsloppet Lillsjön Stockholm
Wednesday 27 Feb Running Lunchloppet Kista Stockholm
March 2019
Wednesday 13 Mar Running Lunchloppet Solna Stockholm
Wednesday 20 Mar Running Lunchloppet Djurgården Stockholm
Saturday 23 Mar Running - Terrain Ursvik Ultra Stockholm
Tuesday 26 Mar Running Middagsloppet Lillsjön Stockholm
Wednesday 27 Mar Running Lunchloppet Kista Stockholm
Saturday 30 Mar Running ASICS Premiärmilen Stockholm
April 2019
Wednesday 03 Apr Running VarvetMilen Danderyd Stockholm
Saturday 27 Apr Running TEC100 Stockholm
May 2019
Saturday 04 May Running - Trail STHLM Trail Run Stockholm
Saturday 11 May Running KfS Kungsholmen Runt Stockholm
Saturday 11 May Assault Course Tough Viking (8km, Stadion) Stockholm
Tuesday 28 May Running - Course Vårruset Stockholm Dag 2 Stockholm
Friday 31 May Running ASICS Stockholm High Five Stockholm
June 2019
Saturday 01 Jun Running ASICS Stockholm Marathon Stockholm
Tuesday 11 Jun Running - Course Blodomloppet Stockholm Dag 1 av 2 Stockholm
Thursday 13 Jun Running STHLM 10 Stockholm
Saturday 15 Jun Assault Course Toughest Stockholm Stockholm
Saturday 15 Jun Running EcoTrail Stockholm Stockholm
August 2019
Sunday 11 Aug Running - Trail STHLM Urban Trail Stockholm
Saturday 17 Aug Running Midnattsloppet Stockholm
Saturday 24 Aug Assault Course Tough Viking (15km, Djurgården) Stockholm
Saturday 24 Aug Running - Trail Stockholm Trail Stockholm
Saturday 31 Aug Running Tjejmilen Stockholm
September 2019
Saturday 07 Sep Running Stockholm Halvmarathon Stockholm
Saturday 07 Sep Running RAMBOLL Stockholm halvmarathon Stockholm
Saturday 14 Sep Running - Slopes Flatenloppet Stockholm
Saturday 28 Sep Running TCS Lidingöloppet 15 Stockholm
Saturday 28 Sep Running Lidingöloppet 30 Stockholm
October 2019
Sunday 13 Oct Running Hässelbyloppet Stockholm
Saturday 19 Oct Running STHLM X Stockholm