Race calendar. Currently with 109 races!

On this page you will find interesting competitions to participate in.

Search:

Cannot find the race you are looking for? You can add it yourself!
December 2018
Monday 31 Dec Running Nyårsloppet Stockholm
January 2019
Saturday 26 Jan Running GORE-TEX Winterrun Stockholm Stockholm
Tuesday 29 Jan Running Middagsloppet Lillsjön Stockholm
February 2019
Saturday 09 Feb Assault Course Arena Run Stockholm
March 2019
Saturday 23 Mar Running - Terrain Ursvik Ultra Stockholm
April 2019
Saturday 27 Apr Running TEC100 Stockholm
May 2019
Saturday 11 May Running KfS Kungsholmen Runt Stockholm
Friday 31 May Running ASICS Stockholm High Five Stockholm
June 2019
Saturday 01 Jun Running ASICS Stockholm Marathon Stockholm
Saturday 15 Jun Running EcoTrail Stockholm Stockholm
August 2019
Saturday 17 Aug Running Midnattsloppet Stockholm
Saturday 24 Aug Running - Trail Stockholm Trail Stockholm
September 2019
Saturday 07 Sep Running RAMBOLL Stockholm halvmarathon Stockholm
Saturday 28 Sep Running Lidingöloppet 30 Stockholm
October 2019
Sunday 13 Oct Running Hässelbyloppet Stockholm