Race calendar. Currently with 159 races!

On this page you will find interesting competitions to participate in.

Search:

Cannot find the race you are looking for? You can add it yourself!
June 2019
Saturday 15 Jun Running - Distance Järnbärarloppet Småland
Saturday 15 Jun Swimming - Open water Karl-Oskarsimmet Småland
July 2019
Saturday 20 Jul Running Byarännet Småland
August 2019
Sunday 04 Aug Cycling - Country road Hansa Bygg Grand Prix Kalmar OPEN 130 km Småland
Saturday 10 Aug Triathlon Västervik Triathlon Småland
Saturday 17 Aug Triathlon Ironman Kalmar Sweden Småland
Saturday 24 Aug Assault Course Next Challenge Hinderbanelopp - Kalmar Småland
Sunday 25 Aug Cycling - Country road Dacketrampen Småland
Saturday 31 Aug Running Väckelsång Småland
September 2019
Saturday 07 Sep Running Nässjö 6-timmars Småland
Sunday 08 Sep Cycling - Country road Jubileumsloppet. Lammhultcyklisterna 20 år Småland
October 2019
Saturday 19 Oct Running - Trail John Bauer Trail Run Småland