Race calendar. Currently with 159 races!

On this page you will find interesting competitions to participate in.

Search:

Cannot find the race you are looking for? You can add it yourself!
June 2019
Friday 21 Jun Running Midsommar Morning Run Skåne
July 2019
Saturday 06 Jul Running Genarps IF Trail Skåne
Saturday 06 Jul Running Backyard Ultra Sydkusten Skåne
Saturday 13 Jul Running Kullamilen Skåne
Saturday 20 Jul Running The Gax 100 miles Skåne
Sunday 28 Jul Running Båstad Marathon Skåne
August 2019
Friday 09 Aug Running Trans Scania Skåne
Saturday 31 Aug Running Helsingborg Marathon Skåne
October 2019
Saturday 19 Oct Running Helsingborgs Terränglopp Skåne
Saturday 19 Oct Running Skrylle Challenge Skåne
November 2019
Sunday 03 Nov Running Kullamannen Trail Skåne
May 2020
Saturday 09 May Running Springtime Skåne