Race calendar. Currently with 234 races!

On this page you will find interesting competitions to participate in.

Search:

Cannot find the race you are looking for? You can add it yourself!
April 2019
Wednesday 24 Apr Running - Slopes Kolmården Vertical Östergötland
Saturday 27 Apr Biking - Mountainbike Kolmårdsbiken Östergötland
May 2019
Thursday 02 May Running DM 5000m Östergötland Östergötland
Saturday 11 May Running - Trail KolmårdsTrailen Östergötland
Thursday 16 May Running Vårruset Linköping Östergötland
June 2019
Saturday 01 Jun Cycling - Country road Siljan Runt (160km) Östergötland
Wednesday 05 Jun Running - Relay Norrköpingsstafetten Östergötland
Friday 07 Jun Biking - Mountainbike MTB-Vättern Östergötland
Sunday 09 Jun Cycling Halvvättern Östergötland
Saturday 15 Jun Cycling - Country road Vätternrundan (300km) Östergötland
July 2019
Saturday 06 Jul Running - Trail Kolmården Trail Marathon och KolmårdsRundan Östergötland
August 2019
Saturday 10 Aug Running - Distance VikboVändan Östergötland
October 2019
Wednesday 23 Oct Running - Trail Kolmården Night Trail Östergötland